Account Login (for existing customers)
Username
Password


Click here if you've forgotten
your username or password
Find Fat Brain Toy Co. at these
upcoming trade shows:


Spielwarenmesse International Toy Fair
Nuremberg, Germany
Jan. 29th - Feb. 3rd, 2014
Hall 10.0 D-11

International Toy Fair
New York, NY
February 16th - 19th, 2014
Booth 6009



Sales Rep Access
Sales Rep Group Access


Consumer Purchasing Options
BUY ONLINE
Fat Brain Toys http://www.fatbraintoys.com
Marbles - The Brain Store http://www.marblesthebrainstore.com
Kaplan Early Learning Company http://www.kaplanco.com/
Imagine the Challenge http://imaginetoys.com
Timberdoodle Co http://www.timberdoodle.com
The Craft Shop of NY Inc. http://www.thecraftshoponline.com
Logical Toys Limited http://www.logicaltoys.com
Gymworld Inc. http://www.gymboree.co.kr
Rainbow Resource Center http://www.rainbowresource.com
Becker's School Supplies http://www.shopbecker.com
Magic Beans http://www.mbeans.com
Achievement Products for Children http://www.achievement-products.com
Poopsie's - Galena http://www.poopsies.com
The Phillips Collection Museum Shop http://www.phillipscollection.org
The Learning Shop http://www.learningshop.com
Simply Good Stuff http://www.simplygoodstuff.com
Building Blocks Toy Store - Chicago http://www.buildingblockstoys.com/
Timbuk Toys, Inc. http://www.timbuktoys.com
Kiddly Winks http://www.kiddlywinks.com
Beyond Play http://www.beyondplay.com
Playmatters - Pepper Pike http://www.playmatterstoys.com
Five Little Monkeys - CA http://www.5littlemonkeys.com
Pufferbellies Toys and Books http://www.pufferbelliestoys.com
Children's Museum of South Dakota http://www.prairieplay.org
Shenanigans http://www.shenaniganstoys.net
J Paul Getty Museum http://www.getty.edu
Teach Your Children http://www.teachyourchildren.net
world of mirth http://www.worldofmirth.com
Tout About Toys http://www.toutabouttoys.com
Imagination Toys - St. Louis http://polly@imagination-toys.com
Galt Toys + Galt Baby http://www.GaltBaby.com
Fancy http://www.fancy.com
Beyond the Blackboard http://WWW.BEYONDTHEBLACKBOARD.COM
Learning Express #334 http://www.countryside.learningexpress-toys.com
Go Bananas Toys http://www.gobananastoys.com
Gingerbread House http://www.gingerbreadhousetoys.com
Math N Stuff http://www.mathnificent.com
New York Toy & Hobby http://Www.newyorktoyandhobby@gmail.com
SF MOMA Museum Store http://www.sfmoma.org
ACE Educational Supplies, Inc. http://www.aceeducational.com
Strong National Museum of Play http://museumofplay.org
Toys on the Square http://www.toysonthesquare.com
Dancing Bear Toys and Gifts http://www.dbeartoys.com
The Green Alligator http://www.thegreenalligator.com
The Chalkboard http://www.thechalkboardcatalog.com
Nini & Loli http://www.niniandloli.com
Smarty Pants Kids http://www.smartypantskidsonline.com
Discount Educational Supplies http://discounteducationalsupplies.com
Gigi's Fab Kids http://www.gigisfabkids.com
The Health Museum http://www.thehealthmuseum.org
Spielhaus Toys LLC http://facebook.com/spielhaustoys
Carol School Supply http://www.carolschoolsupply.com
Bright Bulb Toys LLC http://www.kidsandmaternity.com
G. Willikers - Saratoga Springs http://www.g.willikertoys.com
The Toy Box - Amherst http://amhersttoybox.com
Eric Armin Inc. (EAI) http://www.eaieducation.com/
Sciencenter http://www.sciencenter.org
Tye's Toy Store Incorporated http://www.tyestoystore.com
Eureka Puzzles http://www.eurekapuzzles.com
Learning Tower http://www.learningtower.com
Chocolate Moose http://www.chocolatemoosedc.com
Brilliant Sky Toys and Books - Charlotte http://nbrislin@brilliantskytoys.com
Toy Zone - TX http://www.toyzoneonline.com/
Gemgem http://ww.egemgem.com
Explorations Toys http://www.explorationstoys.com
King Arthur's Court Toys http://www.kingarthurstoys.com
Just The Thing http://www.justthethinglearning.com
The Robot Garage http://www.therobotgarage.com
Teaching & Learning Stuff http://www.teachingstuff.com
Different Roads to Learning http://www.difflearn.com
Museum of Fine Arts http://www.mfa.org
Frog Pond Toys http://www.frogpondtoys.com
Pow! Science! http://www.powscience.com
Toyworks http://www.sonomatoyworks.com
Museum of Mathematics http://www.momath.org
Allison Wonderland http://www.allisonwonderland.com
The Teachers' Lounge http://www.theteacherslounge.com
Grand Valley Zoological Quest http://http//:www.gvzooquest.org
Learning Express Toys #322 http://www.learningexpress.com/store/madison
The Toy Factory, LLC http://www.thetoyfactory.org
Sugarplum Dreams http://www.sugarplumdreams.com
Dilly's For Kids and Women http://www.dillysforkids.com
Learning Express - Palm Beach Gardens http://www.palmbeachgardens.learningexpresstoys.com
Toledo Museum of Art http://www.toledomuseum.org
Mr. Fub's Party http://www.mrfubstoys.com
A2Z Science & Learning Store http://www.a-two-z.com
Learning Express - Mount Lebanon http://www.mtlebanon.learningexpress-toys.com/
Pacifier Inc http://www.pacifieronline.com
My Toy Garden http://www.mytoygarden.com
Simplicity ABC http://www.simplicityabc.com
Paper Scissors on the Rock http://www.rockisland.com
Cheek a de...Meek a de http://www.cheekademeekade.com
Clothes Pony/Dandelion Toys http://www.clothespony.com
Happycity Toys http://www.happycitytoys.com
Raff & Friends http://www.raffandfriends.com
Alamosa Books LLC http://www.alamosabooks.com
Amma Parenting Center http://www.ammaparentingcenter.com
GIFT HERO http://www.gifthero.com
Education Station, LLC http://www.EducationStationSC.com
ETA hand2mind http://www.hand2mind.com
Berg's Baby & Teen http://www.bergsbaby.com
Treehouse Kid and Craft http://treehousekidandcraft.com
Science Safari - Cari http://www.scisafari.com
Cairns Toys http://www.cairnstoys.com
Reynolds http://reynoldstx.com
Hat City Caps http://www.HatCityCaps.com
UnbeatableSale.com, Inc http://www.unbeatablesale.com
The Learning Wheel http://www.learningwheel.net
Hummingbird 4- DBA Butterflies and Blossoms http://butterfliesandblossoms.com
JEMS http://www.yourjems.com
The Creative Co http://www.creationsforsandpoint.org
Play Clothes, LLC http://www.play-clothes.com
The Sensory Shop http://www.thesensoryshop.com
Lilah-Rose http://www.lilahrosemelrose.com
Sweet Be's http://Www.sweetbe.com
Loudoun Learning http://www.loudounlearning.com
LittleBits Toys http://www.littlebitstoys.com
RJ Julia Booksellers http://www.rjjulia.com
Kid's Stuff Superstore http://www.echildstore.com
The Hobby Shop http://www.hobbyshopnj.com
Blinn's http://www.blinns.com
Baby Blossom http://www.babyblossom.com
Hearthside Books http://www.hearthsidebooks.com
Baby Daze Boutique http://www.babydazeboutique.com
Tweak http://www.tweak99.com
Teatown lake Reservation http://www.teatown.org
Real Baby http://www.shoprealbaby.com
Kinder Haus Toys http://www.kinderhaus.com
The Game Gamut http://www.thegamegamut.com
Touche http://www.touchegifts.com
Playopolis Toys http://www.playopolistoys.com
Outside the Box http://www.otbee.com
Joslyn Art Museum http://www.joslyn.org
Makes Sense http://www.makessenseproducts.com

AVAILABLE RETAIL LOCATIONS BY STATE
Alaska (6 stores)
Alabama (1 store)
Arkansas (2 stores)
Arizona (3 stores)
California (49 stores)
Colorado (15 stores)
Connecticut (22 stores)
District of Columbia (6 stores)
Delaware (2 stores)
Florida (13 stores)
Georgia (5 stores)
Hawaii (1 store)
Iowa (13 stores)
Idaho (6 stores)
Illinois (35 stores)
Indiana (6 stores)
Kansas (5 stores)
Kentucky (4 stores)
Louisiana (2 stores)
Massachusetts (39 stores)
Maryland (14 stores)
Maine (2 stores)
Michigan (11 stores)
Minnesota (22 stores)
Missouri (8 stores)
Montana (5 stores)
North Carolina (18 stores)
Nebraska (10 stores)
New Hampshire (6 stores)
New Jersey (15 stores)
New Mexico (1 store)
Nevada (5 stores)
New York (38 stores)
Ohio (18 stores)
Oklahoma (6 stores)
Oregon (15 stores)
Pennsylvania (17 stores)
PR (1 store)
Rhode Island (3 stores)
South Carolina (8 stores)
South Dakota (7 stores)
Tennessee (7 stores)
Texas (29 stores)
Utah (5 stores)
Virginia (23 stores)
Vermont (7 stores)
Washington (20 stores)
Wisconsin (14 stores)
Wyoming (2 stores)