Account Login (for existing customers)
Username
Password


Click here if you've forgotten
your username or password
Find Fat Brain Toy Co. at these
upcoming trade shows:


Learning Express
San Anttonio, Texas
June 30th - July 2nd, 2015

NY NOW
New York, NY
August 16th - 19th, 2015

ABC Kids Expo
Las Vegas, NV
October 18th - 21st, 2015



Sales Rep Access
Sales Rep Group Access


Consumer Purchasing Options
BUY ONLINE
Fat Brain Toys http://www.fatbraintoys.com
Kaplan Early Learning Company http://www.kaplanco.com/
Becker's School Supplies http://www.shopbecker.com
Logical Toys Limited http://www.logicaltoys.com
Marbles - The Brain Store http://www.marblesthebrainstore.com
Timberdoodle Co http://www.timberdoodle.com
LAP-Lavorazione Articoli Plastici http://www.lap-biella.com
Aedify Technology Ltd. http://www.aedify.com.hk
Achievement Products for Children http://www.achievement-products.com
MIBINA, SA http://www.juguetesteach.com
Beyond Play http://www.beyondplay.com
Magic Beans http://www.mbeans.com
Tout About Toys http://www.toutabouttoys.com
The Learning Shop http://www.learningshop.com
Poopsie's - Galena http://www.poopsies.com
Timbuk Toys, Inc. http://www.timbuktoys.com
Simply Good Stuff http://www.simplygoodstuff.com
Dainty Baby http://daintybaby.com
Momo's Tree House http://momostreehouse.com
J Paul Getty Museum http://www.getty.edu
Shenanigans http://www.shenaniganstoys.net
Mom and Pop Place http://www.momandpopplace.com
The Toy Box - Amherst http://amhersttoybox.com
Building Blocks Toy Store - Chicago http://www.buildingblockstoys.com/
Beyond the Blackboard http://WWW.BEYONDTHEBLACKBOARD.COM
Pufferbellies Toys and Books http://www.pufferbelliestoys.com
Clothes Pony/Dandelion Toys http://www.clothespony.com
A2Z Science & Learning Store http://www.a-two-z.com
North Woods General Store http://www.northwoodsgs.com
Toys4Scamps (Pty) Ltd http://www.toys4scamps.co.za
world of mirth http://www.worldofmirth.com
Kaleidoscape Play Studio http://www.kplaystudio.com
Strong National Museum of Play http://museumofplay.org
Explorations Toys http://www.explorationstoys.com
The Chalkboard http://www.thechalkboardcatalog.com
Gigi's Fab Kids http://www.gigisfabkids.com
Children's Museum of South Dakota http://www.prairieplay.org
Hobby House Toys http://www.hobbyhousetoys.com
Kidspace Children's Museum http://www.kidspacemuseum.org
The Teachers' Lounge http://www.theteacherslounge.com
Toys on the Square http://www.toysonthesquare.com
S&S Group Inc. http://www.formomstore.com
Learning Express Toys - Madison #322 http://www.learningexpress.com/store/madison
Teach Your Children http://www.teachyourchildren.net
TFH USA LTD. http://www.specialneedstoys.com
Dancing Bear Toys and Gifts http://www.dbeartoys.com
Five Little Monkeys - CA http://www.5littlemonkeys.com
King Arthur's Court Toys http://www.kingarthurstoys.com
Gingerbread House http://www.gingerbreadhousetoys.com
Nini & Loli http://www.niniandloli.com
Rainbow Resource Center http://www.rainbowresource.com
The Craft Shop of NY Inc. http://www.thecraftshoponline.com
Parent-Teacher Store USA http://www.parent-teacherstoreusa.com
Learning Tower http://www.learningtower.com
G. Willikers - Saratoga Springs http://www.g.willikertoys.com
Cheek a de...Meek a de http://www.cheekademeekade.com
Learning Express - New Albany http://columbus.learningexpresstoys.com
The Robot Garage http://www.therobotgarage.com
Go Bananas Toys http://www.gobananastoys.com
Children's Discovery Museum http://www.childrensdiscoverymuseum.net
Math N Stuff http://www.mathnificent.com
Allison Wonderland http://www.allisonwonderland.com
Imagination Toys - St. Louis http://polly@imagination-toys.com
Playmatters - Pepper Pike http://www.playmatterstoys.com
The Green Alligator http://www.thegreenalligator.com
Mackinaw Kite Co. http://www.mackite.com
Sciencenter http://www.sciencenter.org
Learning Express - Countryside #334 http://www.countryside.learningexpress-toys.com
Kiddly Winks http://www.kiddlywinks.com
ACE Educational Supplies, Inc. http://www.aceeducational.com
Learning Express - Mount Lebanon http://www.mtlebanon.learningexpress-toys.com/
Funky Monkey Toys, Inc. http://funkymonkeytoysonline.com
Joslyn Art Museum http://www.joslyn.org
Toyworks http://www.sonomatoyworks.com
Kitty Hawk Kites http://www.kittyhawk.com
Reynolds http://reynoldstx.com
Mr. Fub's Party http://www.mrfubstoys.com
Learning Express - Palm Beach Gardens http://www.palmbeachgardens.learningexpresstoys.com
FunPhysics LLC http://www.funphysicstoys.com
TINKER CENTER LLC http://www.tinkercenter.com
The Bus Stops Here http://www.the-bus-stops-here.com
National Museum of American Jewish History http://judaicashop.net
The Apple Tree http://www.appletreeinc.com
PioMu http://www.piomu.com
Outside the Box http://www.otbee.com
Minneapolis Institute of Arts http://www.artsmia.org
Li'l Baby Sprouts http://www.lilbabysprouts.com
Science Safari - Cari http://www.scisafari.com
Toy Zone - TX http://www.toyzoneonline.com/
Baby Love http://www.babyloveatlanta.com
Sweet Dreams - Berkeley http://www.sweetdreamscandy.com
Pirates and Pixies http://toysobx.com
Pow! Science! http://www.powscience.com
Museum of Mathematics http://www.momath.org
Kinder Haus Toys http://www.kinderhaus.com
Playopolis Toys http://www.playopolistoys.com
Eureka Puzzles http://www.eurekapuzzles.com
Green Hippo Gifts http://www.greenhippogifts.com
Jungle Jim's International Market http://www.junglejims.com/planyourtrip/
An Open Book http://www.anopenbookmn.indiebound.com
Berg's Baby & Teen http://www.bergsbaby.com
Amazing Toys http://www.amazingtoys.net
ETA hand2mind http://www.hand2mind.com
Hearthside Books, Etc. http://www.hearthsidebooks.com
The Lilypad Children's Boutique http://www.shoplilypad.com/
Games by James http://www.gamesbyjames.com
Two Kids and a Dog http://twokidsandadog.com
Lancaster Science Center http://www.lancastersciencefactory.org/
Touche http://www.touchegifts.com
Museum of Fine Arts http://www.mfa.org
Captain Duck LLC http://www.captainduck.com
Different Roads to Learning http://www.difflearn.com
The Phillips Collection Museum Shop http://www.phillipscollection.org
The Sensory Shop http://www.thesensoryshop.com
RJ Julia Booksellers http://www.rjjulia.com
Carol School Supply http://www.carolschoolsupply.com
Kid's Stuff Superstore http://www.echildstore.com
The Creative Co http://www.creationsforsandpoint.org
Raff & Friends http://www.raffandfriends.com
Loudoun Learning http://www.loudounlearning.com
Second Born Consignment http://www.secondbornconsign.com
Clover http://clovertoys.com
Chapters Books & Gifts http://www.sewardchapters.com
Janey's at 2500 http://www.janeys.com
A Child's Kingdom http://www.achildskingdom.com
Pacifier Inc http://www.pacifieronline.com
Edamama Enterprise Inc. http:// http://www.nymetroparents.com/manhattan/listing/
Angelo School Supplies http://www.ilovetoteach.com
Adler Planetarium http://www.adlerplanetarium.org
Eric Armin Inc. (EAI) http://www.eaieducation.com/
Play Clothes, LLC http://www.play-clothes.com
Kitschy Things http://www.kitschythings.com
The Friendly Fox http://www.friendlyfoxma.com
Happycity Toys http://www.happycitytoys.com
Amma Parenting Center http://www.ammaparentingcenter.com
LittleBits Toys http://www.littlebitstoys.com
Got-Autism, LLC http://www.got-autism.com
The Health Museum http://www.thehealthmuseum.org
Dancing Bear - WI http://www.dancingbearshop.com
YUMA TEACHING SUPPLIES http://www.yumateachingsupplies.com
Pocket Full of Therapy http://www.pfot.com
Designer Craftsman, LLC http://www.designercraftsman.com
Gymworld Inc. http://www.gymboree.co.kr

AVAILABLE RETAIL LOCATIONS BY STATE
Alaska (5 stores)
Alabama (2 stores)
Arkansas (2 stores)
Arizona (6 stores)
California (61 stores)
Colorado (13 stores)
Connecticut (20 stores)
District of Columbia (6 stores)
Delaware (4 stores)
Florida (21 stores)
Georgia (22 stores)
Iowa (11 stores)
Idaho (6 stores)
Illinois (42 stores)
Indiana (8 stores)
Kansas (8 stores)
Kentucky (8 stores)
Louisiana (1 store)
Massachusetts (41 stores)
Maryland (14 stores)
Maine (5 stores)
Michigan (19 stores)
Minnesota (24 stores)
Missouri (8 stores)
Montana (4 stores)
North Carolina (22 stores)
Nebraska (11 stores)
New Hampshire (6 stores)
New Jersey (28 stores)
New Mexico (2 stores)
Nevada (3 stores)
New York (54 stores)
Ohio (17 stores)
Oklahoma (6 stores)
Oregon (20 stores)
Pennsylvania (19 stores)
PR (1 store)
Rhode Island (4 stores)
South Carolina (12 stores)
South Dakota (6 stores)
Tennessee (13 stores)
Texas (29 stores)
Utah (3 stores)
Virginia (21 stores)
Vermont (1 store)
Washington (22 stores)
Wisconsin (14 stores)
West Virginia (1 store)
Wyoming (2 stores)