Account Login (for existing customers)
Username
Password


Click here if you've forgotten
your username or password
Find Fat Brain Toy Co. at these
upcoming trade shows:


ASTRA Marketplace
Phoenix, AZ
June 8th - 11th, 2014
Booth 1222

NY Now
New York, NY
August 16th - 20th, 2014

Spielwarenmesse International Toy Fair
Nuremberg, Germany
Jan. 28th - Feb. 2nd, 2015

International Toy Fair
New York, NY
February 14th - 17th, 2015
Booth 5631



Sales Rep Access
Sales Rep Group Access


Consumer Purchasing Options
BUY ONLINE
Fat Brain Toys http://www.fatbraintoys.com
Marbles - The Brain Store http://www.marblesthebrainstore.com
Kaplan Early Learning Company http://www.kaplanco.com/
Becker's School Supplies http://www.shopbecker.com
Timberdoodle Co http://www.timberdoodle.com
Logical Toys Limited http://www.logicaltoys.com
Beyond Play http://www.beyondplay.com
Timbuk Toys, Inc. http://www.timbuktoys.com
LAP-Lavorazione Articoli Plastici http://www.lap-biella.com
Achievement Products for Children http://www.achievement-products.com
The Craft Shop of NY Inc. http://www.thecraftshoponline.com
Magic Beans http://www.mbeans.com
Building Blocks Toy Store - Chicago http://www.buildingblockstoys.com/
Poopsie's - Galena http://www.poopsies.com
MIBINA, SA http://www.juguetesteach.com
world of mirth http://www.worldofmirth.com
ThinkGeek.com http://www.thinkgeek.com
Pufferbellies Toys and Books http://www.pufferbelliestoys.com
Rainbow Resource Center http://www.rainbowresource.com
The Learning Shop http://www.learningshop.com
Imagine the Challenge http://imaginetoys.com
J Paul Getty Museum http://www.getty.edu
Toy Zone - TX http://www.toyzoneonline.com/
Lily Pads - recycled art company http://www.recycledartco.com
Shenanigans http://www.shenaniganstoys.net
Teach Your Children http://www.teachyourchildren.net
Tout About Toys http://www.toutabouttoys.com
Galt Toys + Galt Baby http://www.GaltBaby.com
Kidspace Children's Museum http://www.kidspacemuseum.org
Five Little Monkeys - CA http://www.5littlemonkeys.com
Cheek a de...Meek a de http://www.cheekademeekade.com
Parent-Teacher Store USA http://www.parent-teacherstoreusa.com
Learning Express Toys - Madison #322 http://www.learningexpress.com/store/madison
Toyworks http://www.sonomatoyworks.com
The Green Alligator http://www.thegreenalligator.com
Simply Good Stuff http://www.simplygoodstuff.com
The Phillips Collection Museum Shop http://www.phillipscollection.org
Gigi's Fab Kids http://www.gigisfabkids.com
Sciencenter http://www.sciencenter.org
Tye's Toy Store Incorporated http://www.tyestoystore.com
Clothes Pony/Dandelion Toys http://www.clothespony.com
Playmatters - Pepper Pike http://www.playmatterstoys.com
Simplicity ABC http://www.simplicityabc.com
SF MOMA Museum Store http://www.sfmoma.org
Montessori N Such http://www.montessori-n-such.com
Allison Wonderland http://www.allisonwonderland.com
Go Bananas Toys http://www.gobananastoys.com
Learning Express - Mount Lebanon http://www.mtlebanon.learningexpress-toys.com/
Imagination Toys - St. Louis http://polly@imagination-toys.com
Kiddly Winks http://www.kiddlywinks.com
The Health Museum http://www.thehealthmuseum.org
Playopolis Toys http://www.playopolistoys.com
Museum of Fine Arts http://www.mfa.org
Strong National Museum of Play http://museumofplay.org
Frankenmuth Toy Co. http://www.frankenmuthtoyco.net
Children's Museum of South Dakota http://www.prairieplay.org
New York Toy & Hobby http://Www.newyorktoyandhobby@gmail.com
Explorations Toys http://www.explorationstoys.com
Kitty Hawk Kites http://www.kittyhawk.com
Carol School Supply http://www.carolschoolsupply.com
Snoozy's Kids http://www.snoozysbookstore.com
King Arthur's Court Toys http://www.kingarthurstoys.com
Outside the Box http://www.otbee.com
Children's Discovery Museum http://www.childrensdiscoverymuseum.net
Dilly's For Kids and Women http://www.dillysforkids.com
ETA hand2mind http://www.hand2mind.com
A2Z Science & Learning Store http://www.a-two-z.com
Gingerbread House http://www.gingerbreadhousetoys.com
Nini & Loli http://www.niniandloli.com
Eureka Puzzles http://www.eurekapuzzles.com
Reynolds http://reynoldstx.com
Dancing Bear Toys and Gifts http://www.dbeartoys.com
G. Willikers - Saratoga Springs http://www.g.willikertoys.com
Fancy http://www.fancy.com
Chatham Children's Shop, Inc. http://www.chathamchildrenshop.com
The Creative Co http://www.creationsforsandpoint.org
Pirates and Pixies http://toysobx.com
The Tutoring Toy http://www.tutoringtoy.com
The Toy Box - Amherst http://amhersttoybox.com
A Child's Kingdom http://www.achildskingdom.com
Learning Express #334 http://www.countryside.learningexpress-toys.com
Math N Stuff http://www.mathnificent.com
Where'd You Get That http://www.wygt.com
The Lilypad Children's Boutique http://www.shoplilypad.com/
Beyond the Blackboard http://WWW.BEYONDTHEBLACKBOARD.COM
Eric Armin Inc. (EAI) http://www.eaieducation.com/
Brilliant Sky Toys and Books - Charlotte http://nbrislin@brilliantskytoys.com
Clover http://clovertoys.com
Lilah-Rose http://www.lilahrosemelrose.com
Tweak http://www.tweak99.com
The Sensory Shop http://www.thesensoryshop.com
Smarty Pants Kids http://www.smartypantskidsonline.com
Amazing Toys http://www.amazingtoys.net
Toledo Museum of Art http://www.toledomuseum.org
Paper Scissors on the Rock http://www.rockisland.com
Kid's Stuff Superstore http://www.echildstore.com
The Chalkboard http://www.thechalkboardcatalog.com
The Hobby Shop http://www.hobbyshopnj.com
Raff & Friends http://www.raffandfriends.com
Blinn's http://www.blinns.com
Learning Express - Palm Beach Gardens http://www.palmbeachgardens.learningexpresstoys.com
Learning Express - New Albany http://columbus.learningexpresstoys.com
Kinder Haus Toys http://www.kinderhaus.com
Happycity Toys http://www.happycitytoys.com
Hummingbird 4- DBA Butterflies and Blossoms http://butterfliesandblossoms.com
Vero Beach Museum of Art - Museum Store http://www.verobeachmuseum.org
Durham Museum http://www.durhammuseum.org
Columbus Area Visitors Center http://www.columbus.in.us
Cairns Toys http://www.cairnstoys.com
Baby Daze Boutique http://www.babydazeboutique.com
The Teachers' Lounge http://www.theteacherslounge.com
Gemgem http://ww.egemgem.com
Minneapolis Institute of Arts http://www.artsmia.org
Game Seeker http://www.game-seeker.com
Educational and Fun http://www.educationalandfun.com
Pacifier Inc http://www.pacifieronline.com
Therapy Nook LLC http://www.therapynookllc.com
Sand Castle Toys, Inc http://www.nokiddingtoys.com
The Toy Factory, LLC http://www.thetoyfactory.org
Funni Business http://www.funnibusiness.com
Limelight Products http://www.limelightproducts.net
Pocket Full of Therapy http://www.pfot.com
JEMS http://www.yourjems.com
Touche http://www.touchegifts.com
The Game Gamut http://www.thegamegamut.com
Museum of Mathematics http://www.momath.org
Different Roads to Learning http://www.difflearn.com
Fox Imaging LLC http://www.foximaging.com
ACE Educational Supplies, Inc. http://www.aceeducational.com
Just The Thing http://www.justthethinglearning.com
Amma Parenting Center http://www.ammaparentingcenter.com
Edamama Enterprise Inc. http:// http://www.nymetroparents.com/manhattan/listing/
Hearthside Books http://www.hearthsidebooks.com
The Robot Garage http://www.therobotgarage.com
Joslyn Art Museum http://www.joslyn.org
Turtle Bay Exploration Park http://www.turtlebay.org
Kearney Area Children's Museum http://www.kearneykidzone.com

AVAILABLE RETAIL LOCATIONS BY STATE
Alaska (6 stores)
Alabama (2 stores)
Arkansas (3 stores)
Arizona (7 stores)
California (61 stores)
Colorado (18 stores)
Connecticut (20 stores)
District of Columbia (7 stores)
Delaware (4 stores)
Florida (23 stores)
Georgia (9 stores)
Hawaii (1 store)
Iowa (15 stores)
Idaho (7 stores)
Illinois (41 stores)
Indiana (8 stores)
Kansas (8 stores)
Kentucky (9 stores)
Louisiana (3 stores)
Massachusetts (44 stores)
Maryland (13 stores)
Maine (4 stores)
Michigan (18 stores)
Minnesota (24 stores)
Missouri (14 stores)
Montana (3 stores)
North Carolina (25 stores)
Nebraska (10 stores)
New Hampshire (4 stores)
New Jersey (28 stores)
New Mexico (2 stores)
Nevada (3 stores)
New York (48 stores)
Ohio (19 stores)
Oklahoma (5 stores)
Oregon (18 stores)
Pennsylvania (18 stores)
PR (2 stores)
Rhode Island (3 stores)
South Carolina (11 stores)
South Dakota (7 stores)
Tennessee (11 stores)
Texas (32 stores)
Utah (8 stores)
Virginia (23 stores)
Vermont (2 stores)
Washington (21 stores)
Wisconsin (15 stores)
West Virginia (1 store)
Wyoming (3 stores)