Account Login (for existing customers)
Username
Password


Click here if you've forgotten
your username or password
Find Fat Brain Toy Co. at these
upcoming trade shows:


Spielwarenmesse International Toy Fair
Nuremberg, Germany
Jan. 28th - Feb. 2nd, 2015

International Toy Fair
New York, NY
February 14th - 17th, 2015



Sales Rep Access
Sales Rep Group Access


Consumer Purchasing Options
BUY ONLINE
Fat Brain Toys http://www.fatbraintoys.com
Marbles - The Brain Store http://www.marblesthebrainstore.com
Kaplan Early Learning Company http://www.kaplanco.com/
Pikes Peak Procurement http://www.schoolsupplies365.com
LAP-Lavorazione Articoli Plastici http://www.lap-biella.com
Galt Toys + Galt Baby http://www.GaltBaby.com
Becker's School Supplies http://www.shopbecker.com
Simply Good Stuff http://www.simplygoodstuff.com
The Learning Shop http://www.learningshop.com
Magic Beans http://www.mbeans.com
Kiddly Winks http://www.kiddlywinks.com
Rainbow Resource Center http://www.rainbowresource.com
Timberdoodle Co http://www.timberdoodle.com
Achievement Products for Children http://www.achievement-products.com
Imagine the Challenge http://imaginetoys.com
Tout About Toys http://www.toutabouttoys.com
The Green Alligator http://www.thegreenalligator.com
Gingerbread House http://www.gingerbreadhousetoys.com
MIBINA, SA http://www.juguetesteach.com
Explorations Toys http://www.explorationstoys.com
A2Z Science & Learning Store http://www.a-two-z.com
Strong National Museum of Play http://museumofplay.org
The Chalkboard http://www.thechalkboardcatalog.com
Dainty Baby http://daintybaby.com
Go Bananas Toys http://www.gobananastoys.com
Dancing Bear Toys and Gifts http://www.dbeartoys.com
Toys on the Square http://www.toysonthesquare.com
Pufferbellies Toys and Books http://www.pufferbelliestoys.com
Museum of Mathematics http://www.momath.org
Parent-Teacher Store USA http://www.parent-teacherstoreusa.com
Green Hippo Gifts http://www.greenhippogifts.com
Imagination Toys - St. Louis http://polly@imagination-toys.com
Building Blocks Toy Store - Chicago http://www.buildingblockstoys.com/
J Paul Getty Museum http://www.getty.edu
G. Willikers - Saratoga Springs http://www.g.willikertoys.com
Beyond Play http://www.beyondplay.com
Games by James http://www.gamesbyjames.com
Learning Express - Mount Lebanon http://www.mtlebanon.learningexpress-toys.com/
Momo's Tree House http://momostreehouse.com
PioMu http://www.piomu.com
Toy Zone - TX http://www.toyzoneonline.com/
Beyond the Blackboard http://WWW.BEYONDTHEBLACKBOARD.COM
Brilliant Sky Toys and Books - Rochester Hills http://brilliantskytoys.com
Shenanigans http://www.shenaniganstoys.net
Funky Monkey Toys, Inc. http://funkymonkeytoysonline.com
Allison Wonderland http://www.allisonwonderland.com
Cheek a de...Meek a de http://www.cheekademeekade.com
Poopsie's - Galena http://www.poopsies.com
Learning Express - Countryside #334 http://www.countryside.learningexpress-toys.com
The Toy Box - Amherst http://amhersttoybox.com
The Robot Garage http://www.therobotgarage.com
Clothes Pony/Dandelion Toys http://www.clothespony.com
Nini & Loli http://www.niniandloli.com
Learning Express Toys - Madison #322 http://www.learningexpress.com/store/madison
The Phillips Collection Museum Shop http://www.phillipscollection.org
The Apple Tree http://www.appletreeinc.com
Timbuk Toys, Inc. http://www.timbuktoys.com
Different Roads to Learning http://www.difflearn.com
The Craft Shop of NY Inc. http://www.thecraftshoponline.com
Designer Craftsman, LLC http://www.designercraftsman.com
Learning Express - New Albany http://columbus.learningexpresstoys.com
The Toy Factory, LLC http://www.thetoyfactory.org
The Tutoring Toy http://www.tutoringtoy.com
Kaleidoscape Play Studio http://www.kplaystudio.com
The Sensory Shop http://www.thesensoryshop.com
Reynolds http://reynoldstx.com
Mom and Pop Place http://www.momandpopplace.com
Cairns Toys http://www.cairnstoys.com
Spielhaus Toys LLC http://facebook.com/spielhaustoys
parkleigh http://www.parkleigh.com
ray pharmacy http://www.raypharmacy.net
Outside the Box http://www.otbee.com
Brilliant Sky Toys and Books - Charlotte http://nbrislin@brilliantskytoys.com
Math N Stuff http://www.mathnificent.com
Science Safari - Cari http://www.scisafari.com
Playmatters - Pepper Pike http://www.playmatterstoys.com
Mr. Fub's Party http://www.mrfubstoys.com
Eureka Puzzles http://www.eurekapuzzles.com
My Fun Family - Funfinity http://www.funfinity.com
Pacifier Inc http://www.pacifieronline.com
Minneapolis Institute of Arts http://www.artsmia.org
Loudoun Learning http://www.loudounlearning.com
New York Toy & Hobby http://Www.newyorktoyandhobby@gmail.com
Kidspace Children's Museum http://www.kidspacemuseum.org
Tweak http://www.tweak99.com
Play Clothes, LLC http://www.play-clothes.com
Learning Express - Palm Beach Gardens http://www.palmbeachgardens.learningexpresstoys.com
Museum of Arts and Sciences http://www.masmacon.com
Kid's Stuff Superstore http://www.echildstore.com
TFH USA LTD. http://www.specialneedstoys.com
Berg's Baby & Teen http://www.bergsbaby.com
Hearthside Books, Etc. http://www.hearthsidebooks.com
Met Opera Shop http://metoperashop.org
Chatham Children's Shop, Inc. http://www.chathamchildrenshop.com
Sand Castle Toys, Inc http://www.nokiddingtoys.com
Touche http://www.touchegifts.com
Teach Your Children http://www.teachyourchildren.net
Eric Armin Inc. (EAI) http://www.eaieducation.com/
Amma Parenting Center http://www.ammaparentingcenter.com
world of mirth http://www.worldofmirth.com
Children's Museum of South Dakota http://www.prairieplay.org
Joslyn Art Museum http://www.joslyn.org
Carol School Supply http://www.carolschoolsupply.com
ACE Educational Supplies, Inc. http://www.aceeducational.com
Penny Lane Kids http://www.pennylanekids.com
Kinder Haus Toys http://www.kinderhaus.com
The Old Mill Store http://www.oldmillstore.com
The Bus Stops Here http://www.the-bus-stops-here.com
ETA hand2mind http://www.hand2mind.com
Gigi's Fab Kids http://www.gigisfabkids.com
Treehouse Kid and Craft http://treehousekidandcraft.com
Jungle Jim's International Market http://www.junglejims.com/planyourtrip/
Happycity Toys http://www.happycitytoys.com
RJ Julia Booksellers http://www.rjjulia.com
Dancing Bear - WI http://www.dancingbearshop.com
Playopolis Toys http://www.playopolistoys.com
STORY http://thisisstory.com
Second Born Consignment http://www.secondbornconsign.com
The Teachers' Lounge http://www.theteacherslounge.com
SF MOMA Museum Store http://www.sfmoma.org
Kalamazoo Institute of Arts http://kiarts.org
Museum of Fine Arts http://www.mfa.org
Mackinaw Kite Co. http://www.mackite.com
Chapters Books & Gifts http://www.sewardchapters.com
Coolest Toys On Earth, LLC http://www.coolesttoys.com
puddleducks http://www.puddleduckskids.com
Simplicity ABC http://www.simplicityabc.com
Two Kids and a Dog http://twokidsandadog.com
Sweet Be's http://Www.sweetbe.com
The Lilypad Children's Boutique http://www.shoplilypad.com/
The Health Museum http://www.thehealthmuseum.org
Bright Bulb Toys LLC http://www.kidsandmaternity.com
Daisy Bear Toy Boutique http://www.daisybeartoyboutique.com
SEE Science Center http://www.see-sciencecenter.org
Educational and Fun http://www.educationalandfun.com
Adler Planetarium http://www.adlerplanetarium.org
S&S Group Inc. http://www.formomstore.com
Trotamunditos http://www.trotamunditos.com
Children's Discovery Museum http://www.childrensdiscoverymuseum.net
The Creative Co http://www.creationsforsandpoint.org
Vero Beach Museum of Art - Museum Store http://www.verobeachmuseum.org
Baby Blossom http://www.babyblossom.com
Frankenmuth Toy Co. http://www.frankenmuthtoyco.net
The Game Gamut http://www.thegamegamut.com
Teaching & Learning Stuff http://www.teachingstuff.com
Toyworks http://www.sonomatoyworks.com

AVAILABLE RETAIL LOCATIONS BY STATE
Alaska (7 stores)
Alabama (2 stores)
Arkansas (2 stores)
Arizona (9 stores)
California (60 stores)
Colorado (16 stores)
Connecticut (20 stores)
District of Columbia (6 stores)
Delaware (4 stores)
Florida (22 stores)
Georgia (24 stores)
Hawaii (1 store)
Iowa (11 stores)
Idaho (7 stores)
Illinois (41 stores)
Indiana (14 stores)
Kansas (7 stores)
Kentucky (10 stores)
Louisiana (1 store)
Massachusetts (39 stores)
Maryland (16 stores)
Maine (4 stores)
Michigan (21 stores)
Minnesota (23 stores)
Missouri (9 stores)
Mississippi (1 store)
Montana (4 stores)
North Carolina (27 stores)
Nebraska (10 stores)
New Hampshire (6 stores)
New Jersey (28 stores)
New Mexico (3 stores)
Nevada (3 stores)
New York (51 stores)
Ohio (20 stores)
Oklahoma (6 stores)
Oregon (14 stores)
Pennsylvania (21 stores)
PR (1 store)
Rhode Island (3 stores)
South Carolina (12 stores)
South Dakota (6 stores)
Tennessee (12 stores)
Texas (30 stores)
Utah (9 stores)
Virginia (23 stores)
Vermont (6 stores)
Washington (19 stores)
Wisconsin (12 stores)
West Virginia (1 store)
Wyoming (3 stores)