Account Login (for existing customers)
Username
Password


Click here if you've forgotten
your username or password
Find Fat Brain Toy Co. at these
upcoming trade shows:


ABC Kids Expo
Las Vegas, NV
October 18th - 21st, 2015
Booth 5716

Spielwarenmesse International Toy Fair
Nuremberg, Germany
January 27th - February 1st, 2016

American International Toy Fair
New York, NY
February 13th - 16st, 2016
Booth 5669



Sales Rep Access
Sales Rep Group Access


Consumer Purchasing Options
BUY ONLINE
Fat Brain Toys http://www.fatbraintoys.com
Marbles - The Brain Store http://www.marblesthebrainstore.com
Dainty Baby http://daintybaby.com
Kaplan Early Learning Company http://www.kaplanco.com/
North Woods General Store http://www.northwoodsgs.com
LAP-Lavorazione Articoli Plastici http://www.lap-biella.com
Aedify Group Ltd. http://www.aedify.com.hk
Toy Kingdom (Pty) Ltd http://www.toykingdom.co.za
Becker's School Supplies http://www.shopbecker.com
The Craft Shop of NY Inc. http://www.thecraftshoponline.com
Beyond the Blackboard http://WWW.BEYONDTHEBLACKBOARD.COM
Logical Toys Limited http://www.logicaltoys.com
Magic Beans http://www.mbeans.com
Simply Good Stuff http://www.simplygoodstuff.com
The Quad, LLC http://www.thequadllc.com
Tout About Toys http://www.toutabouttoys.com
The Learning Shop http://www.learningshop.com
Poopsie's - Galena http://www.poopsies.com
Timberdoodle Co http://www.timberdoodle.com
Bright Bargains 4 U http://brightbargains4u.com/about-us.html
The Friendly Fox http://www.friendlyfoxco.com
Mom and Pop Place http://www.momandpopplace.com
Dancing Bear Toys and Gifts http://www.dbeartoys.com
Timbuk Toys, Inc. http://www.timbuktoys.com
Momo's Tree House http://momostreehouse.com
Ebeanstalk http://www.ebeanstalk.com
Pufferbellies Toys and Books http://www.pufferbelliestoys.com
United Art and Education http://www.unitednow.com
Gingerbread House http://www.gingerbreadhousetoys.com
School Specialty Inc. http://craig.hamm@schoolspecialty.com
world of mirth http://www.worldofmirth.com
The Robot Garage http://www.therobotgarage.com
Hall of Toys http://www.halloftoys.com
King Arthur's Court Toys http://www.kingarthurstoys.com
Toy Zone - TX http://www.toyzoneonline.com/
Achievement Products for Children http://www.achievement-products.com
S&S Group Inc. http://www.formomstore.com
Parent-Teacher Store USA http://www.parent-teacherstoreusa.com
Galt Toys + Galt Baby http://www.GaltBaby.com
G. Willikers - Saratoga Springs http://www.g.willikertoys.com
Teich Toys & Books http://www.teichdesign.com
Rainbow Resource Center http://www.rainbowresource.com
Building Blocks Toy Store - Chicago http://www.buildingblockstoys.com/
RG Natural Babies http://rgnaturalbabies.com
Learning Express - New Albany #222 http://columbus.learningexpresstoys.com
Teach Your Children http://www.teachyourchildren.net
MIBINA, SA http://www.juguetesteach.com
The Little Seedling http://thelittleseedling.com
Beyond Play http://www.beyondplay.com
Kiddly Winks http://www.kiddlywinks.com
J Paul Getty Museum http://www.getty.edu
Brilliant Sky Toys and Books - Rochester Hills http://brilliantskytoys.com
WeeBee Toys http://weebeetoys.com
Learning Express Toys - Madison #322 http://www.learningexpress.com/store/madison
Clothes Pony/Dandelion Toys http://www.clothespony.com
Amma Parenting Center http://www.ammaparentingcenter.com
Toyworks http://www.sonomatoyworks.com
Learning Express - Countryside #334 http://www.countryside.learningexpress-toys.com
The Tutoring Toy http://www.tutoringtoy.com
Explorations Toys http://www.explorationstoys.com
The Green Alligator http://www.thegreenalligator.com
Tweak http://www.tweak99.com
Imagination Toys - St. Louis http://polly@imagination-toys.com
PioMu http://www.piomu.com
La Stella Blu http://lastellablu.com
The Apple Tree http://www.appletreeinc.com
Hartville Collectibles http://www.hartvillecollectibles.com
Baby Love http://www.babyloveatlanta.com
Pikes Peak Procurement http://www.schoolsupplies365.com
Cheek a de...Meek a de http://www.cheekademeekade.com
The Sensory Shop http://www.thesensoryshop.com
Therapy Nook LLC http://www.therapynookllc.com
Toys4Scamps (Pty) Ltd http://www.toys4scamps.co.za
Minneapolis Institute of Arts http://www.artsmia.org
The Purple Platypus http://www.the-purple-platypus.com
parkleigh http://www.parkleigh.com
Children's Discovery Museum http://www.childrensdiscoverymuseum.net
Adventure Science Center http://www.adventuresci.org
BIG BOY TOYS & HOBBIES http://www.bigboytoyslaf.com
Math N Stuff http://www.mathnificent.com
Young Minds Toys http://www.youngmindstoys.com
Tot To Teen Village http://tottotteenvillage.com
Nini & Loli http://www.niniandloli.com
Thinkery http://www.thinkeryaustin.org
Learning Express - Mount Lebanon #316 http://www.mtlebanon.learningexpress-toys.com/
Nest Maternity and Baby http://nestbermuda.com
The Art Project http://www.artprojectmemphis.com
Twinkle - DR http://www.twinkledr.com/
The Bump and Beyond http://www.thebumpandbeyond.com
Joslyn Art Museum http://www.joslyn.org
Learning Express - Palm Beach Gardens #176 http://www.palmbeachgardens.learningexpresstoys.com
Sciencenter http://www.sciencenter.org
Baby Town http://babytown.com
Playmatters - Pepper Pike http://www.playmatterstoys.com
Five Little Monkeys - CA http://www.5littlemonkeys.com
Kid's Stuff Superstore http://www.echildstore.com
Discovery Center of Idaho http://dcidaho.org
Kugler's Home Fashions http://www.kuglers.com
ACE Educational Supplies, Inc. http://www.aceeducational.com
Games by James http://www.gamesbyjames.com
duck duck goose http://www.duckduckgoosetoys.com
Toys on the Square http://www.toysonthesquare.com
Chatham Children's Shop, Inc. http://www.chathamchildrenshop.com
Eureka Puzzles http://www.eurekapuzzles.com
Charlotte West http://www.charlottewestbaby.com
Brilliant Sky Toys and Books - Charlotte http://nbrislin@brilliantskytoys.com
TFH USA LTD. http://www.specialneedstoys.com
WISH GIFTS - Denver http://www.wishdenver.com
Reynolds http://reynoldstx.com
Adler Planetarium http://www.adlerplanetarium.org
The Chalkboard http://www.thechalkboardcatalog.com
Li'l Baby Sprouts http://www.lilbabysprouts.com
ETA hand2mind http://www.hand2mind.com
Dancing Bear - WI http://www.dancingbearshop.com
Chocolate Moose http://www.chocolatemoosedc.com
Penny Lane Kids http://www.pennylanekids.com
Curio http://www.curioashville.com
The Toy Factory, LLC http://www.thetoyfactory.org
Montessori N Such http://www.montessori-n-such.com
The Toy Box - Amherst http://amhersttoybox.com
Green Hippo Gifts http://www.greenhippogifts.com
Loudoun Learning http://www.loudounlearning.com
Amazing Toys http://www.amazingtoys.net
The Babies Room http://yourbabiesroom.com
Nature's Nook Children's Boutique http://www.naturesnookchildrensboutique.com
Smiley Brothers Inc. DBA Mohonk Mountain House http://www.mohonk.com
Columbus Area Visitors Center http://www.columbus.in.us
Kaleidoscape Play Studio http://www.kplaystudio.com
Different Roads to Learning http://www.difflearn.com
Baby Bloomers http://www.babybloomershome.com
Sweet Be's http://Www.sweetbe.com
Kalamazoo Institute of Arts http://kiarts.org
Children's Museum of South Dakota http://www.prairieplay.org
The Teachers' Lounge http://www.theteacherslounge.com
Durham Museum http://www.durhammuseum.org
Pacifier Inc http://www.pacifieronline.com
The Phillips Collection Museum Shop http://www.phillipscollection.org
Museum of Arts and Sciences http://www.masmacon.com
Mackinaw Kite Co. http://www.mackite.com
Edamama Enterprise Inc. http:// http://www.nymetroparents.com/manhattan/listing/
Greenberries Company http://www.greenberriescompany.com
Twinkle http://twinkleaspen.com/
Eric Armin Inc. (EAI) http://www.eaieducation.com/
This Little Piggy http://www.thislittlepiggyboutique.com
Hooray for Books! http://www.hooray4books.com
Clover http://clovertoys.com
Playopolis Toys http://www.playopolistoys.com
Oh! Sweet Caroline's http://ohsweetcarolines.com
The Creative Co http://www.creationsforsandpoint.org
Best Teacher Supply http://www.bestteachersupply.com/
Cairns Toys http://www.cairnstoys.com
Baby's & Kid's 1st http://babys1st.com
Gifts-2-Inspire http://www.gifts-2-inspire.com
Raff & Friends http://www.raffandfriends.com
The Wheelhouse http://www.thewheelhouse.bike
Outside the Box http://www.otbee.com
Spine and Sports Wellness Clinic http://spineandsportswellnessclinic.com

AVAILABLE RETAIL LOCATIONS BY STATE
Alaska (5 stores)
Alabama (2 stores)
Arkansas (4 stores)
Arizona (6 stores)
California (58 stores)
Colorado (15 stores)
Connecticut (16 stores)
District of Columbia (7 stores)
Delaware (3 stores)
Florida (26 stores)
Georgia (23 stores)
Iowa (10 stores)
Idaho (6 stores)
Illinois (41 stores)
Indiana (16 stores)
Kansas (7 stores)
Kentucky (8 stores)
Louisiana (2 stores)
Massachusetts (39 stores)
Maryland (17 stores)
Maine (4 stores)
Michigan (21 stores)
Minnesota (22 stores)
Missouri (10 stores)
Montana (2 stores)
North Carolina (19 stores)
Nebraska (12 stores)
New Hampshire (8 stores)
New Jersey (35 stores)
New Mexico (3 stores)
Nevada (4 stores)
New York (56 stores)
Ohio (22 stores)
Oklahoma (5 stores)
Oregon (20 stores)
Pennsylvania (15 stores)
Rhode Island (4 stores)
South Carolina (12 stores)
South Dakota (6 stores)
Tennessee (15 stores)
Texas (28 stores)
Utah (6 stores)
Virginia (19 stores)
Vermont (4 stores)
Washington (20 stores)
Wisconsin (15 stores)
West Virginia (1 store)
Wyoming (2 stores)