Account Login (for existing customers)
Username
Password


Click here if you've forgotten
your username or password
Find Fat Brain Toy Co. at these
upcoming trade shows:


Learning Express
San Anttonio, Texas
June 30th - July 2nd, 2015

NY NOW
New York, NY
August 16th - 19th, 2015

ABC Kids Expo
Las Vegas, NV
October 18th - 21st, 2015



Sales Rep Access
Sales Rep Group Access


Consumer Purchasing Options
BUY ONLINE
Fat Brain Toys http://www.fatbraintoys.com
Marbles - The Brain Store http://www.marblesthebrainstore.com
Kaplan Early Learning Company http://www.kaplanco.com/
Becker's School Supplies http://www.shopbecker.com
Timberdoodle Co http://www.timberdoodle.com
Logical Toys Limited http://www.logicaltoys.com
Aedify Group Ltd. http://www.aedify.com.hk
LAP-Lavorazione Articoli Plastici http://www.lap-biella.com
North Woods General Store http://www.northwoodsgs.com
Beyond Play http://www.beyondplay.com
Achievement Products for Children http://www.achievement-products.com
Timbuk Toys, Inc. http://www.timbuktoys.com
Building Blocks Toy Store - Chicago http://www.buildingblockstoys.com/
Tout About Toys http://www.toutabouttoys.com
MIBINA, SA http://www.juguetesteach.com
The Craft Shop of NY Inc. http://www.thecraftshoponline.com
Magic Beans http://www.mbeans.com
Cheek a de...Meek a de http://www.cheekademeekade.com
Toys4Scamps (Pty) Ltd http://www.toys4scamps.co.za
Explorations Toys http://www.explorationstoys.com
Ebeanstalk http://www.ebeanstalk.com
Simply Good Stuff http://www.simplygoodstuff.com
Mom and Pop Place http://www.momandpopplace.com
The Teachers' Lounge http://www.theteacherslounge.com
Clothes Pony/Dandelion Toys http://www.clothespony.com
The Learning Shop http://www.learningshop.com
Pufferbellies Toys and Books http://www.pufferbelliestoys.com
Reynolds http://reynoldstx.com
Learning Express - New Albany http://columbus.learningexpresstoys.com
Dancing Bear Toys and Gifts http://www.dbeartoys.com
Sciencenter http://www.sciencenter.org
Allison Wonderland http://www.allisonwonderland.com
The Chalkboard http://www.thechalkboardcatalog.com
Five Little Monkeys - CA http://www.5littlemonkeys.com
Rainbow Resource Center http://www.rainbowresource.com
Kidspace Children's Museum http://www.kidspacemuseum.org
J Paul Getty Museum http://www.getty.edu
Momo's Tree House http://momostreehouse.com
Kaleidoscape Play Studio http://www.kplaystudio.com
Gigi's Fab Kids http://www.gigisfabkids.com
Imagination Toys - St. Louis http://polly@imagination-toys.com
King Arthur's Court Toys http://www.kingarthurstoys.com
The Toy Box - Amherst http://amhersttoybox.com
Green Hippo Gifts http://www.greenhippogifts.com
world of mirth http://www.worldofmirth.com
Parent-Teacher Store USA http://www.parent-teacherstoreusa.com
G. Willikers - Saratoga Springs http://www.g.willikertoys.com
Baby Love http://www.babyloveatlanta.com
The Robot Garage http://www.therobotgarage.com
Children's Discovery Museum http://www.childrensdiscoverymuseum.net
Hall of Toys http://www.halloftoys.com
Frankenmuth Toy Co. http://www.frankenmuthtoyco.net
A2Z Science & Learning Store http://www.a-two-z.com
Playmatters - Pepper Pike http://www.playmatterstoys.com
Different Roads to Learning http://www.difflearn.com
The Sensory Shop http://www.thesensoryshop.com
Kiddly Winks http://www.kiddlywinks.com
Eureka Puzzles http://www.eurekapuzzles.com
The Creative Co http://www.creationsforsandpoint.org
Learning Express - Mount Lebanon http://www.mtlebanon.learningexpress-toys.com/
Museum of Mathematics http://www.momath.org
Hobby House Toys http://www.hobbyhousetoys.com
Toyworks http://www.sonomatoyworks.com
Learning Express Toys - Madison #322 http://www.learningexpress.com/store/madison
Kitty Hawk Kites http://www.kittyhawk.com
Children's Museum of South Dakota http://www.prairieplay.org
Nini & Loli http://www.niniandloli.com
Mackinaw Kite Co. http://www.mackite.com
FunPhysics LLC http://www.funphysicstoys.com
TINKER CENTER LLC http://www.tinkercenter.com
Shenanigans http://www.shenaniganstoys.net
The Bus Stops Here http://www.the-bus-stops-here.com
The Apple Tree http://www.appletreeinc.com
Beyond the Blackboard http://WWW.BEYONDTHEBLACKBOARD.COM
ETA hand2mind http://www.hand2mind.com
Poopsie's - Galena http://www.poopsies.com
The Quad, LLC http://www.thequadllc.com
TFH USA LTD. http://www.specialneedstoys.com
Simplicity ABC http://www.simplicityabc.com
Li'l Baby Sprouts http://www.lilbabysprouts.com
Sweet Dreams - Berkeley http://www.sweetdreamscandy.com
Pirates and Pixies http://toysobx.com
Pow! Science! http://www.powscience.com
Learning Express - Countryside #334 http://www.countryside.learningexpress-toys.com
The Friendly Fox http://www.friendlyfoxco.com
Gingerbread House http://www.gingerbreadhousetoys.com
An Open Book http://www.anopenbookmn.indiebound.com
Amazing Toys http://www.amazingtoys.net
Play Clothes, LLC http://www.play-clothes.com
Hearthside Books, Etc. http://www.hearthsidebooks.com
Kid's Stuff Superstore http://www.echildstore.com
Teaching & Learning Stuff http://www.teachingstuff.com
Two Kids and a Dog http://twokidsandadog.com
Lilah-Rose http://www.lilahrosemelrose.com
Lancaster Science Center http://www.lancastersciencefactory.org/
Kinder Haus Toys http://www.kinderhaus.com
Touche http://www.touchegifts.com
Museum of Fine Arts http://www.mfa.org
Captain Duck LLC http://www.captainduck.com
Nature's Nook Children's Boutique http://www.naturesnookchildrensboutique.com
Brilliant Sky Toys and Books - Charlotte http://nbrislin@brilliantskytoys.com
RJ Julia Booksellers http://www.rjjulia.com
Joslyn Art Museum http://www.joslyn.org
Games by James http://www.gamesbyjames.com
Brilliant Sky Toys and Books - Rochester Hills http://brilliantskytoys.com
Clover http://clovertoys.com
Chapters Books & Gifts http://www.sewardchapters.com
Janey's at 2500 http://www.janeys.com
Learning Express - Palm Beach Gardens http://www.palmbeachgardens.learningexpresstoys.com
A Child's Kingdom http://www.achildskingdom.com
The Bump and Beyond http://www.thebumpandbeyond.com
Montessori N Such http://www.montessori-n-such.com
Eric Armin Inc. (EAI) http://www.eaieducation.com/
Edamama Enterprise Inc. http:// http://www.nymetroparents.com/manhattan/listing/
Playopolis Toys http://www.playopolistoys.com
ACE Educational Supplies, Inc. http://www.aceeducational.com
Angelo School Supplies http://www.ilovetoteach.com
Go Bananas Toys http://www.gobananastoys.com
Teach Your Children http://www.teachyourchildren.net
Kitschy Things http://www.kitschythings.com
National Museum of American Jewish History http://judaicashop.net
Amma Parenting Center http://www.ammaparentingcenter.com
Second Born Consignment http://www.secondbornconsign.com
Outside the Box http://www.otbee.com
LittleBits Toys http://www.littlebitstoys.com
Got-Autism, LLC http://www.got-autism.com
Enterprising Bee Company / The Valley Hive http://thevalleyhive.com
The Wheelhouse http://www.thewheelhouse.bike
YUMA TEACHING SUPPLIES http://www.yumateachingsupplies.com
Pocket Full of Therapy http://www.pfot.com
Designer Craftsman, LLC http://www.designercraftsman.com
Gymworld Inc. http://www.gymboree.co.kr

AVAILABLE RETAIL LOCATIONS BY STATE
Alaska (5 stores)
Alabama (2 stores)
Arkansas (3 stores)
Arizona (6 stores)
California (66 stores)
Colorado (11 stores)
Connecticut (18 stores)
District of Columbia (5 stores)
Delaware (4 stores)
Florida (25 stores)
Georgia (21 stores)
Iowa (9 stores)
Idaho (6 stores)
Illinois (38 stores)
Indiana (7 stores)
Kansas (8 stores)
Kentucky (9 stores)
Louisiana (1 store)
Massachusetts (36 stores)
Maryland (15 stores)
Maine (2 stores)
Michigan (21 stores)
Minnesota (22 stores)
Missouri (9 stores)
Mississippi (1 store)
Montana (3 stores)
North Carolina (23 stores)
Nebraska (12 stores)
New Hampshire (7 stores)
New Jersey (28 stores)
New Mexico (2 stores)
Nevada (4 stores)
New York (49 stores)
Ohio (13 stores)
Oklahoma (5 stores)
Oregon (18 stores)
Pennsylvania (18 stores)
Rhode Island (5 stores)
South Carolina (13 stores)
South Dakota (6 stores)
Tennessee (13 stores)
Texas (28 stores)
Utah (3 stores)
Virginia (18 stores)
Vermont (1 store)
Washington (20 stores)
Wisconsin (15 stores)
West Virginia (1 store)
Wyoming (3 stores)