Account Login (for existing customers)
Username
Password


Click here if you've forgotten
your username or password
Find Fat Brain Toy Co. at these
upcoming trade shows:


Spielwarenmesse International Toy Fair
Nuremberg, Germany
Jan. 28th - Feb. 2nd, 2015

International Toy Fair
New York, NY
February 14th - 17th, 2015



Sales Rep Access
Sales Rep Group Access


Consumer Purchasing Options
BUY ONLINE
Fat Brain Toys http://www.fatbraintoys.com
Marbles - The Brain Store http://www.marblesthebrainstore.com
Kaplan Early Learning Company http://www.kaplanco.com/
Pikes Peak Procurement http://www.schoolsupplies365.com
LAP-Lavorazione Articoli Plastici http://www.lap-biella.com
ThinkGeek.com http://www.thinkgeek.com
Galt Toys + Galt Baby http://www.GaltBaby.com
Magic Beans http://www.mbeans.com
Timberdoodle Co http://www.timberdoodle.com
Becker's School Supplies http://www.shopbecker.com
Simply Good Stuff http://www.simplygoodstuff.com
Imagine the Challenge http://imaginetoys.com
Five Little Monkeys - CA http://www.5littlemonkeys.com
Kiddly Winks http://www.kiddlywinks.com
Logical Toys Limited http://www.logicaltoys.com
Toy Zone - TX http://www.toyzoneonline.com/
The Learning Shop http://www.learningshop.com
Pufferbellies Toys and Books http://www.pufferbelliestoys.com
Achievement Products for Children http://www.achievement-products.com
Rainbow Resource Center http://www.rainbowresource.com
MIBINA, SA http://www.juguetesteach.com
Gingerbread House http://www.gingerbreadhousetoys.com
Timbuk Toys, Inc. http://www.timbuktoys.com
New York Toy & Hobby http://Www.newyorktoyandhobby@gmail.com
Beyond Play http://www.beyondplay.com
Learning Express - Mount Lebanon http://www.mtlebanon.learningexpress-toys.com/
King Arthur's Court Toys http://www.kingarthurstoys.com
Ebeanstalk http://www.ebeanstalk.com
The Green Alligator http://www.thegreenalligator.com
Learning Express Toys - Madison #322 http://www.learningexpress.com/store/madison
Tout About Toys http://www.toutabouttoys.com
Explorations Toys http://www.explorationstoys.com
Learning Express - Countryside #334 http://www.countryside.learningexpress-toys.com
J Paul Getty Museum http://www.getty.edu
The Chalkboard http://www.thechalkboardcatalog.com
Learning Express - New Albany http://columbus.learningexpresstoys.com
Dancing Bear Toys and Gifts http://www.dbeartoys.com
Parent-Teacher Store USA http://www.parent-teacherstoreusa.com
Allison Wonderland http://www.allisonwonderland.com
Imagination Toys - St. Louis http://polly@imagination-toys.com
Cheek a de...Meek a de http://www.cheekademeekade.com
A2Z Science & Learning Store http://www.a-two-z.com
Green Hippo Gifts http://www.greenhippogifts.com
The Craft Shop of NY Inc. http://www.thecraftshoponline.com
Building Blocks Toy Store - Chicago http://www.buildingblockstoys.com/
G. Willikers - Saratoga Springs http://www.g.willikertoys.com
Snoozy's Kids http://www.snoozysbookstore.com
The Tutoring Toy http://www.tutoringtoy.com
Kidspace Children's Museum http://www.kidspacemuseum.org
Go Bananas Toys http://www.gobananastoys.com
PioMu http://www.piomu.com
Learning Express - Palm Beach Gardens http://www.palmbeachgardens.learningexpresstoys.com
Beyond the Blackboard http://WWW.BEYONDTHEBLACKBOARD.COM
Strong National Museum of Play http://museumofplay.org
Games by James http://www.gamesbyjames.com
Playmatters - Pepper Pike http://www.playmatterstoys.com
The Phillips Collection Museum Shop http://www.phillipscollection.org
Kearney Area Children's Museum http://www.kearneykidzone.com
Momo's Tree House http://momostreehouse.com
Museum of Mathematics http://www.momath.org
parkleigh http://www.parkleigh.com
Eureka Puzzles http://www.eurekapuzzles.com
Brilliant Sky Toys and Books - Rochester Hills http://brilliantskytoys.com
Reynolds http://reynoldstx.com
Clothes Pony/Dandelion Toys http://www.clothespony.com
The Robot Garage http://www.therobotgarage.com
Chatham Children's Shop, Inc. http://www.chathamchildrenshop.com
Smarty Pants Kids http://www.smartypantskidsonline.com
Children's Discovery Museum http://www.childrensdiscoverymuseum.net
Kid's Stuff Superstore http://www.echildstore.com
Children's Museum of South Dakota http://www.prairieplay.org
Different Roads to Learning http://www.difflearn.com
Sciencenter http://www.sciencenter.org
Carol School Supply http://www.carolschoolsupply.com
The Toy Factory, LLC http://www.thetoyfactory.org
Designer Craftsman, LLC http://www.designercraftsman.com
The Sensory Shop http://www.thesensoryshop.com
Cairns Toys http://www.cairnstoys.com
Toys on the Square http://www.toysonthesquare.com
Toyworks http://www.sonomatoyworks.com
Spielhaus Toys LLC http://facebook.com/spielhaustoys
The Creative Co http://www.creationsforsandpoint.org
ray pharmacy http://www.raypharmacy.net
Brilliant Sky Toys and Books - Charlotte http://nbrislin@brilliantskytoys.com
The Apple Tree http://www.appletreeinc.com
Outside the Box http://www.otbee.com
Gigi's Fab Kids http://www.gigisfabkids.com
The Toy Box - Amherst http://amhersttoybox.com
Poopsie's - Galena http://www.poopsies.com
My Fun Family - Funfinity http://www.funfinity.com
Shenanigans http://www.shenaniganstoys.net
Treehouse Kid and Craft http://treehousekidandcraft.com
SF MOMA Museum Store http://www.sfmoma.org
Museum of Fine Arts http://www.mfa.org
Teaching & Learning Stuff http://www.teachingstuff.com
Montessori N Such http://www.montessori-n-such.com
Minneapolis Institute of Arts http://www.artsmia.org
Play Clothes, LLC http://www.play-clothes.com
Funky Monkey Toys, Inc. http://funkymonkeytoysonline.com
Museum of Arts and Sciences http://www.masmacon.com
A Child's Kingdom http://www.achildskingdom.com
Teach Your Children http://www.teachyourchildren.net
Hearthside Books, Etc. http://www.hearthsidebooks.com
Town Square Toys http://www.townsquaretoys.com
The Health Museum http://www.thehealthmuseum.org
Met Opera Shop http://metoperashop.org
Sand Castle Toys, Inc http://www.nokiddingtoys.com
Touche http://www.touchegifts.com
Amma Parenting Center http://www.ammaparentingcenter.com
Lilah-Rose http://www.lilahrosemelrose.com
Mr. Fub's Party http://www.mrfubstoys.com
The Lilypad Children's Boutique http://www.shoplilypad.com/
Penny Lane Kids http://www.pennylanekids.com
Kinder Haus Toys http://www.kinderhaus.com
Tweak http://www.tweak99.com
The Old Mill Store http://www.oldmillstore.com
Pacifier Inc http://www.pacifieronline.com
Loudoun Learning http://www.loudounlearning.com
Playopolis Toys http://www.playopolistoys.com
RJ Julia Booksellers http://www.rjjulia.com
Science Safari - Cari http://www.scisafari.com
Columbus Area Visitors Center http://www.columbus.in.us
The Teachers' Lounge http://www.theteacherslounge.com
Kalamazoo Institute of Arts http://kiarts.org
Chapters Books & Gifts http://www.sewardchapters.com
Coolest Toys On Earth, LLC http://www.coolesttoys.com
puddleducks http://www.puddleduckskids.com
Eric Armin Inc. (EAI) http://www.eaieducation.com/
Simplicity ABC http://www.simplicityabc.com
Sweet Be's http://Www.sweetbe.com
Fancy http://www.fancy.com
Bright Bulb Toys LLC http://www.kidsandmaternity.com
Kaleidoscape Play Studio http://www.kplaystudio.com
Daisy Bear Toy Boutique http://www.daisybeartoyboutique.com
SEE Science Center http://www.see-sciencecenter.org
Educational and Fun http://www.educationalandfun.com
S&S Group Inc. http://www.formomstore.com
Trotamunditos http://www.trotamunditos.com
Dancing Bear - WI http://www.dancingbearshop.com
ETA hand2mind http://www.hand2mind.com
The Game Gamut http://www.thegamegamut.com
Second Born Consignment http://www.secondbornconsign.com
Baby Daze Boutique http://www.babydazeboutique.com
Edamama Enterprise Inc. http:// http://www.nymetroparents.com/manhattan/listing/
Vero Beach Museum of Art - Museum Store http://www.verobeachmuseum.org
Baby Blossom http://www.babyblossom.com
Happycity Toys http://www.happycitytoys.com
Frankenmuth Toy Co. http://www.frankenmuthtoyco.net
Two Kids and a Dog http://twokidsandadog.com
Pirates and Pixies http://toysobx.com
world of mirth http://www.worldofmirth.com

AVAILABLE RETAIL LOCATIONS BY STATE
Alaska (8 stores)
Alabama (2 stores)
Arkansas (2 stores)
Arizona (7 stores)
California (66 stores)
Colorado (16 stores)
Connecticut (22 stores)
District of Columbia (6 stores)
Delaware (4 stores)
Florida (20 stores)
Georgia (23 stores)
Hawaii (1 store)
Iowa (15 stores)
Idaho (7 stores)
Illinois (44 stores)
Indiana (15 stores)
Kansas (8 stores)
Kentucky (10 stores)
Louisiana (2 stores)
Massachusetts (42 stores)
Maryland (15 stores)
Maine (4 stores)
Michigan (22 stores)
Minnesota (22 stores)
Missouri (11 stores)
Mississippi (1 store)
Montana (4 stores)
North Carolina (28 stores)
Nebraska (10 stores)
New Hampshire (7 stores)
New Jersey (30 stores)
New Mexico (3 stores)
Nevada (4 stores)
New York (53 stores)
Ohio (18 stores)
Oklahoma (6 stores)
Oregon (19 stores)
Pennsylvania (21 stores)
PR (1 store)
Rhode Island (2 stores)
South Carolina (15 stores)
South Dakota (7 stores)
Tennessee (14 stores)
Texas (37 stores)
Utah (9 stores)
Virginia (24 stores)
Vermont (6 stores)
Washington (19 stores)
Wisconsin (13 stores)
West Virginia (1 store)
Wyoming (3 stores)