Account Login (for existing customers)
Username
Password


Click here if you've forgotten
your username or password
Find Fat Brain Toy Co. at these
upcoming trade shows:


Spielwarenmesse International Toy Fair
Nuremberg, Germany
Jan. 28th - Feb. 2nd, 2015

International Toy Fair
New York, NY
February 14th - 17th, 2015



Sales Rep Access
Sales Rep Group Access


Consumer Purchasing Options
BUY ONLINE
Fat Brain Toys http://www.fatbraintoys.com
Marbles - The Brain Store http://www.marblesthebrainstore.com
Kaplan Early Learning Company http://www.kaplanco.com/
Becker's School Supplies http://www.shopbecker.com
LAP-Lavorazione Articoli Plastici http://www.lap-biella.com
Pikes Peak Procurement http://www.schoolsupplies365.com
Timberdoodle Co http://www.timberdoodle.com
Aedify Technology Ltd. http://www.aedify.com.hk
Logical Toys Limited http://www.logicaltoys.com
Simply Good Stuff http://www.simplygoodstuff.com
Beyond Play http://www.beyondplay.com
Achievement Products for Children http://www.achievement-products.com
Timbuk Toys, Inc. http://www.timbuktoys.com
Magic Beans http://www.mbeans.com
Tout About Toys http://www.toutabouttoys.com
Poopsie's - Galena http://www.poopsies.com
The Green Alligator http://www.thegreenalligator.com
Dainty Baby http://daintybaby.com
Pufferbellies Toys and Books http://www.pufferbelliestoys.com
The Learning Shop http://www.learningshop.com
MIBINA, SA http://www.juguetesteach.com
Explorations Toys http://www.explorationstoys.com
Kaleidoscape Play Studio http://www.kplaystudio.com
Shenanigans http://www.shenaniganstoys.net
Clothes Pony/Dandelion Toys http://www.clothespony.com
Mom and Pop Place http://www.momandpopplace.com
Museum of Mathematics http://www.momath.org
Learning Express Toys - Madison #322 http://www.learningexpress.com/store/madison
Rainbow Resource Center http://www.rainbowresource.com
Dancing Bear Toys and Gifts http://www.dbeartoys.com
world of mirth http://www.worldofmirth.com
Strong National Museum of Play http://museumofplay.org
Galt Toys + Galt Baby http://www.GaltBaby.com
Learning Express - Countryside #334 http://www.countryside.learningexpress-toys.com
Green Hippo Gifts http://www.greenhippogifts.com
J Paul Getty Museum http://www.getty.edu
The Craft Shop of NY Inc. http://www.thecraftshoponline.com
Eureka Puzzles http://www.eurekapuzzles.com
S&S Group Inc. http://www.formomstore.com
Toys on the Square http://www.toysonthesquare.com
Building Blocks Toy Store - Chicago http://www.buildingblockstoys.com/
Momo's Tree House http://momostreehouse.com
TFH USA LTD. http://www.specialneedstoys.com
Gingerbread House http://www.gingerbreadhousetoys.com
The Chalkboard http://www.thechalkboardcatalog.com
Nini & Loli http://www.niniandloli.com
Beyond the Blackboard http://WWW.BEYONDTHEBLACKBOARD.COM
Learning Express - Mount Lebanon http://www.mtlebanon.learningexpress-toys.com/
Math N Stuff http://www.mathnificent.com
Designer Craftsman, LLC http://www.designercraftsman.com
Kid's Stuff Superstore http://www.echildstore.com
Go Bananas Toys http://www.gobananastoys.com
Five Little Monkeys - CA http://www.5littlemonkeys.com
Teach Your Children http://www.teachyourchildren.net
Sciencenter http://www.sciencenter.org
G & P Sports World, Inc http://www.shoplifestyle.com
Imagination Toys - St. Louis http://polly@imagination-toys.com
Games by James http://www.gamesbyjames.com
Spielhaus Toys LLC http://facebook.com/spielhaustoys
parkleigh http://www.parkleigh.com
Outside the Box http://www.otbee.com
Cheek a de...Meek a de http://www.cheekademeekade.com
Brilliant Sky Toys and Books - Charlotte http://nbrislin@brilliantskytoys.com
A2Z Science & Learning Store http://www.a-two-z.com
Reynolds http://reynoldstx.com
Joslyn Art Museum http://www.joslyn.org
Funky Monkey Toys, Inc. http://funkymonkeytoysonline.com
Different Roads to Learning http://www.difflearn.com
National Museum of American Jewish History http://judaicashop.net
The Toy Box - Amherst http://amhersttoybox.com
Children's Museum of South Dakota http://www.prairieplay.org
PioMu http://www.piomu.com
Toyworks http://www.sonomatoyworks.com
Learning Express - Palm Beach Gardens http://www.palmbeachgardens.learningexpresstoys.com
Minneapolis Institute of Arts http://www.artsmia.org
Li'l Baby Sprouts http://www.lilbabysprouts.com
Toy Zone - TX http://www.toyzoneonline.com/
Sweet Dreams - Berkeley http://www.sweetdreamscandy.com
The Bus Stops Here http://www.the-bus-stops-here.com
Hobby House Toys http://www.hobbyhousetoys.com
Allison Wonderland http://www.allisonwonderland.com
Gigi's Fab Kids http://www.gigisfabkids.com
The Creative Co http://www.creationsforsandpoint.org
Mackinaw Kite Co. http://www.mackite.com
Carol School Supply http://www.carolschoolsupply.com
Jungle Jim's International Market http://www.junglejims.com/planyourtrip/
Berg's Baby & Teen http://www.bergsbaby.com
Science Safari - Cari http://www.scisafari.com
ETA hand2mind http://www.hand2mind.com
Amma Parenting Center http://www.ammaparentingcenter.com
The Apple Tree http://www.appletreeinc.com
Brilliant Sky Toys and Books - Rochester Hills http://brilliantskytoys.com
Pow! Science! http://www.powscience.com
Mr. Fub's Party http://www.mrfubstoys.com
ACE Educational Supplies, Inc. http://www.aceeducational.com
Learning Express - New Albany http://columbus.learningexpresstoys.com
Two Kids and a Dog http://twokidsandadog.com
Play Clothes, LLC http://www.play-clothes.com
Kinder Haus Toys http://www.kinderhaus.com
Playopolis Toys http://www.playopolistoys.com
Amazing Toys http://www.amazingtoys.net
Lancaster Science Center http://www.lancastersciencefactory.org/
Touche http://www.touchegifts.com
Captain Duck LLC http://www.captainduck.com
An Open Book http://www.anopenbookmn.indiebound.com
Baby Love http://www.babyloveatlanta.com
The Phillips Collection Museum Shop http://www.phillipscollection.org
Dancing Bear - WI http://www.dancingbearshop.com
Happycity Toys http://www.happycitytoys.com
The Sensory Shop http://www.thesensoryshop.com
STORY http://thisisstory.com
Raff & Friends http://www.raffandfriends.com
Clover http://clovertoys.com
Museum of Fine Arts http://www.mfa.org
Second Born Consignment http://www.secondbornconsign.com
Janey's at 2500 http://www.janeys.com
Coolest Toys On Earth, LLC http://www.coolesttoys.com
The Lilypad Children's Boutique http://www.shoplilypad.com/
Tweak http://www.tweak99.com
A Child's Kingdom http://www.achildskingdom.com
Loudoun Learning http://www.loudounlearning.com
Pacifier Inc http://www.pacifieronline.com
Bright Bulb Toys LLC http://www.kidsandmaternity.com
Treehouse Kid and Craft http://treehousekidandcraft.com
Parent-Teacher Store USA http://www.parent-teacherstoreusa.com
Met Opera Shop http://metoperashop.org
Adler Planetarium http://www.adlerplanetarium.org
Eric Armin Inc. (EAI) http://www.eaieducation.com/
Sand Castle Toys, Inc http://www.nokiddingtoys.com
Kitschy Things http://www.kitschythings.com
The Friendly Fox http://www.friendlyfoxma.com
Chapters Books & Gifts http://www.sewardchapters.com
LittleBits Toys http://www.littlebitstoys.com
The Health Museum http://www.thehealthmuseum.org
The Game Gamut http://www.thegamegamut.com
Kiddly Winks http://www.kiddlywinks.com
Gymworld Inc. http://www.gymboree.co.kr

AVAILABLE RETAIL LOCATIONS BY STATE
Alaska (4 stores)
Alabama (2 stores)
Arkansas (2 stores)
Arizona (6 stores)
California (65 stores)
Colorado (14 stores)
Connecticut (21 stores)
District of Columbia (6 stores)
Delaware (3 stores)
Florida (20 stores)
Georgia (21 stores)
Iowa (13 stores)
Idaho (5 stores)
Illinois (38 stores)
Indiana (8 stores)
Kansas (8 stores)
Kentucky (7 stores)
Louisiana (1 store)
Massachusetts (41 stores)
Maryland (15 stores)
Maine (4 stores)
Michigan (18 stores)
Minnesota (23 stores)
Missouri (10 stores)
Montana (5 stores)
North Carolina (20 stores)
Nebraska (10 stores)
New Hampshire (6 stores)
New Jersey (28 stores)
New Mexico (3 stores)
Nevada (2 stores)
New York (48 stores)
Ohio (16 stores)
Oklahoma (5 stores)
Oregon (19 stores)
Pennsylvania (19 stores)
Rhode Island (3 stores)
South Carolina (10 stores)
South Dakota (6 stores)
Tennessee (12 stores)
Texas (28 stores)
Utah (3 stores)
Virginia (21 stores)
Vermont (3 stores)
Washington (20 stores)
Wisconsin (13 stores)
West Virginia (1 store)
Wyoming (2 stores)