Account Login (for existing customers)
Username
Password


Click here if you've forgotten
your username or password
Find Fat Brain Toy Co. at these
upcoming trade shows:


ASTRA Marketplace
Phoenix, AZ
June 8th - 11th, 2014
Booth 1222

NY Now
New York, NY
August 16th - 20th, 2014

Spielwarenmesse International Toy Fair
Nuremberg, Germany
Jan. 28th - Feb. 2nd, 2015

International Toy Fair
New York, NY
February 14th - 17th, 2015
Booth 5631



Sales Rep Access
Sales Rep Group Access


Consumer Purchasing Options
BUY ONLINE
Fat Brain Toys http://www.fatbraintoys.com
Marbles - The Brain Store http://www.marblesthebrainstore.com
Kaplan Early Learning Company http://www.kaplanco.com/
Becker's School Supplies http://www.shopbecker.com
ThinkGeek.com http://www.thinkgeek.com
Timberdoodle Co http://www.timberdoodle.com
Imagine the Challenge http://imaginetoys.com
Achievement Products for Children http://www.achievement-products.com
LAP-Lavorazione Articoli Plastici http://www.lap-biella.com
Beyond Play http://www.beyondplay.com
Logical Toys Limited http://www.logicaltoys.com
Timbuk Toys, Inc. http://www.timbuktoys.com
The Learning Shop http://www.learningshop.com
Magic Beans http://www.mbeans.com
Toy Zone - TX http://www.toyzoneonline.com/
Building Blocks Toy Store - Chicago http://www.buildingblockstoys.com/
The Craft Shop of NY Inc. http://www.thecraftshoponline.com
MIBINA, SA http://www.juguetesteach.com
Pufferbellies Toys and Books http://www.pufferbelliestoys.com
Kiddly Winks http://www.kiddlywinks.com
Galt Toys + Galt Baby http://www.GaltBaby.com
Rainbow Resource Center http://www.rainbowresource.com
Learning Express - Mount Lebanon http://www.mtlebanon.learningexpress-toys.com/
New York Toy & Hobby http://Www.newyorktoyandhobby@gmail.com
King Arthur's Court Toys http://www.kingarthurstoys.com
Five Little Monkeys - CA http://www.5littlemonkeys.com
Cheek a de...Meek a de http://www.cheekademeekade.com
Parent-Teacher Store USA http://www.parent-teacherstoreusa.com
Kidspace Children's Museum http://www.kidspacemuseum.org
world of mirth http://www.worldofmirth.com
Learning Express Toys - Madison #322 http://www.learningexpress.com/store/madison
J Paul Getty Museum http://www.getty.edu
Ebeanstalk http://www.ebeanstalk.com
Playmatters - Pepper Pike http://www.playmatterstoys.com
Learning Express #334 http://www.countryside.learningexpress-toys.com
Tout About Toys http://www.toutabouttoys.com
Simply Good Stuff http://www.simplygoodstuff.com
Imagination Toys - St. Louis http://polly@imagination-toys.com
Dancing Bear Toys and Gifts http://www.dbeartoys.com
Snoozy's Kids http://www.snoozysbookstore.com
Shenanigans http://www.shenaniganstoys.net
Reynolds http://reynoldstx.com
PioMu http://www.piomu.com
Learning Express - Palm Beach Gardens http://www.palmbeachgardens.learningexpresstoys.com
Allison Wonderland http://www.allisonwonderland.com
Explorations Toys http://www.explorationstoys.com
Go Bananas Toys http://www.gobananastoys.com
Gingerbread House http://www.gingerbreadhousetoys.com
The Chalkboard http://www.thechalkboardcatalog.com
The Tutoring Toy http://www.tutoringtoy.com
Learning Express - New Albany http://columbus.learningexpresstoys.com
Carol School Supply http://www.carolschoolsupply.com
Montessori N Such http://www.montessori-n-such.com
Smarty Pants Kids http://www.smartypantskidsonline.com
Clothes Pony/Dandelion Toys http://www.clothespony.com
Playopolis Toys http://www.playopolistoys.com
Strong National Museum of Play http://museumofplay.org
Frankenmuth Toy Co. http://www.frankenmuthtoyco.net
Children's Museum of South Dakota http://www.prairieplay.org
Green Hippo Gifts http://www.greenhippogifts.com
Games by James http://www.gamesbyjames.com
Eureka Puzzles http://www.eurekapuzzles.com
Sciencenter http://www.sciencenter.org
Amazing Toys http://www.amazingtoys.net
Simplicity ABC http://www.simplicityabc.com
The Health Museum http://www.thehealthmuseum.org
The Lilypad Children's Boutique http://www.shoplilypad.com/
Outside the Box http://www.otbee.com
Children's Discovery Museum http://www.childrensdiscoverymuseum.net
Tweak http://www.tweak99.com
A2Z Science & Learning Store http://www.a-two-z.com
Pacifier Inc http://www.pacifieronline.com
Nini & Loli http://www.niniandloli.com
The Toy Box - Amherst http://amhersttoybox.com
Toyworks http://www.sonomatoyworks.com
My Fun Family - Funfinity http://www.funfinity.com
Gigi's Fab Kids http://www.gigisfabkids.com
The Green Alligator http://www.thegreenalligator.com
The Phillips Collection Museum Shop http://www.phillipscollection.org
SF MOMA Museum Store http://www.sfmoma.org
ETA hand2mind http://www.hand2mind.com
Teaching & Learning Stuff http://www.teachingstuff.com
G. Willikers - Saratoga Springs http://www.g.willikertoys.com
Toy Shop of Westford http://www.toyshopofwestford.com
Brilliant Sky Toys and Books http://brilliantskytoys.com
Chatham Children's Shop, Inc. http://www.chathamchildrenshop.com
The Creative Co http://www.creationsforsandpoint.org
Museum of Arts and Sciences http://www.masmacon.com
A Child's Kingdom http://www.achildskingdom.com
Teach Your Children http://www.teachyourchildren.net
Math N Stuff http://www.mathnificent.com
Where'd You Get That http://www.wygt.com
Hearthside Books, Etc. http://www.hearthsidebooks.com
Beyond the Blackboard http://WWW.BEYONDTHEBLACKBOARD.COM
Lilah-Rose http://www.lilahrosemelrose.com
parkleigh http://www.parkleigh.com
Penny Lane Kids http://www.pennylanekids.com
Cairns Toys http://www.cairnstoys.com
Fancy http://www.fancy.com
Museum of Mathematics http://www.momath.org
Town Square Toys http://www.townsquaretoys.com
Kid's Stuff Superstore http://www.echildstore.com
Momo's Tree House http://momostreehouse.com
Loudoun Learning http://www.loudounlearning.com
Minneapolis Institute of Arts http://www.artsmia.org
Vero Beach Museum of Art - Museum Store http://www.verobeachmuseum.org
Durham Museum http://www.durhammuseum.org
The Sensory Shop http://www.thesensoryshop.com
Columbus Area Visitors Center http://www.columbus.in.us
Baby Daze Boutique http://www.babydazeboutique.com
Museum of Fine Arts http://www.mfa.org
The Teachers' Lounge http://www.theteacherslounge.com
Sand Castle Toys, Inc http://www.nokiddingtoys.com
Kalamazoo Institute of Arts http://kiarts.org
Chapters Books & Gifts http://www.sewardchapters.com
Met Opera Shop http://metoperashop.org
Treehouse Kid and Craft http://treehousekidandcraft.com
Educational and Fun http://www.educationalandfun.com
Sweet Be's http://Www.sweetbe.com
Funni Business http://www.funnibusiness.com
Limelight Products http://www.limelightproducts.net
Pocket Full of Therapy http://www.pfot.com
Touche http://www.touchegifts.com
Fox Imaging LLC http://www.foximaging.com
ACE Educational Supplies, Inc. http://www.aceeducational.com
Second Born Consignment http://www.secondbornconsign.com
The Apple Tree http://www.appletreeinc.com
Amma Parenting Center http://www.ammaparentingcenter.com
Poopsie's - Galena http://www.poopsies.com
Edamama Enterprise Inc. http:// http://www.nymetroparents.com/manhattan/listing/
The Robot Garage http://www.therobotgarage.com
Gemgem http://ww.egemgem.com
Pirates and Pixies http://toysobx.com
The Game Gamut http://www.thegamegamut.com
Kearney Area Children's Museum http://www.kearneykidzone.com

AVAILABLE RETAIL LOCATIONS BY STATE
Alaska (6 stores)
Alabama (2 stores)
Arkansas (3 stores)
Arizona (8 stores)
California (65 stores)
Colorado (18 stores)
Connecticut (20 stores)
District of Columbia (7 stores)
Delaware (4 stores)
Florida (22 stores)
Georgia (9 stores)
Iowa (15 stores)
Idaho (7 stores)
Illinois (46 stores)
Indiana (16 stores)
Kansas (8 stores)
Kentucky (10 stores)
Louisiana (3 stores)
Massachusetts (45 stores)
Maryland (15 stores)
Maine (4 stores)
Michigan (19 stores)
Minnesota (21 stores)
Missouri (12 stores)
Mississippi (1 store)
Montana (2 stores)
North Carolina (23 stores)
Nebraska (10 stores)
New Hampshire (6 stores)
New Jersey (27 stores)
New Mexico (2 stores)
Nevada (4 stores)
New York (43 stores)
Ohio (15 stores)
Oklahoma (7 stores)
Oregon (20 stores)
Pennsylvania (19 stores)
PR (1 store)
Rhode Island (2 stores)
South Carolina (15 stores)
South Dakota (7 stores)
Tennessee (12 stores)
Texas (38 stores)
Utah (7 stores)
Virginia (20 stores)
Vermont (3 stores)
Washington (20 stores)
Wisconsin (12 stores)
West Virginia (1 store)
Wyoming (2 stores)